MAKE YOUR BUSINESS NETWORK TRANSPARENT

With kantwert you have a new perspective

Do you know with which companies and decision makers your business partner is connected? Maybe your customer knows the decision makers of a company that you would like to acquire? Or your contact maintains business relationships with questionable people and companies? With the BusinessGraph solutions from kantwert, you can now find out more about the business relationships of your contacts.

Marketing & Sales Compliance Risk & Fraud Research

NEVER FISH IN TROUBLED WATERS

Discover new leads and contact ways

The Sales & Marketing Suite is the solution to reach demanding sales goals. Thanks to the integrated BusinessGraph, you can see at a glance which companies and decision makers your target customer is connected to. You define your goals in just a few clicks, discover promising leads in the network of your existing customers and are automatically notified when new opportunities arise.

<p>Marketing & Sales</p>

See more than the obvious

All important information about your business partners at a glance

The kantwert Compliance Suite helps you to identify business partners and beneficial owners and to report AnaCredit data – all in just a few clicks. With the compliance suite you fulfill your obligations much more efficiently.

<p>Compliance</p>

LOOK BEHIND THE FACADE AND AROUND THE CORNER

See through structures and discover connections

With the Risk & Fraud Suite, you can quickly identify critical nodes and take appropriate action. Estimate your customer’s distance to possible “trouble spots” at a glance. The visualization of the network allows you a quick and easy search.

<p>Risk & Fraud</p>

Open up a new dimension

Unique search options for numerous applications

Do not just research individual objects in detail, but also understand the connections. With the research suite you  open up intuitively and quickly the entire business universe. Produce complex networks or clear reports in just a few clicks.

<p>Research</p>

Tell us the desired kantwert suite or your individual requirements.

We advise you and send your access data to you

If desired, we support you with the integration of your kantwert suite

You import your own data into your kantwert solution

If necessary, we support you with data analysis and data import

In the BusinessGraph your contacts, target customers etc. are now colored

You can see, with which Probability who knows whom and so on

Any questions? Then sign up simply with us.

Interested? This is how it continues ...

The first step starts with a simple request.

You are still not sure what exactly you need, or what is the best way to integrate the kantwert BusinessGraph into your system landscape? Just tell us your requirements and your questions. We are happy to advise you.

Once you have decided on one of our suites or an individual solution, we will send you your access data. With this you can already search for companies and decision makers and have them displayed in the BusinessGraph.

However, the full power of the BusinessGraph only develops in combination with your own data. If necessary, we can help you optimally prepare your data and integrate it into the BusinessGraph. Of course, you are the only one to have access to your data!

Try it now

We support you!

Benefit from our many years of experience!

Behind kantwert is an experienced team of managers from the IT and data industries. And we are convinced that a networked data system brings extremely high efficiency gains and creates completely new insights. That’s why we developed the BusinessGraph and would be happy to advise you on how your company can profitably use this network.

By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website (data protection information).

Machen Sie Ihr Business Netzwerk transparent

Mit kantwert haben Sie den Durchblick

Wissen Sie, mit welchen Unternehmen und Entscheidern Ihr Geschäftspartner verbunden ist? Vielleicht kennt Ihr Kunde die Entscheider eines Unternehmens, das Sie akquirieren möchten? Oder Ihr Kontakt unterhält Geschäftsbeziehungen zu fragwürdigen Personen und Unternehmen? Mit den BusinessGraph-Lösungen von kantwert erfahren Sie jetzt mehr über die Geschäftsbeziehungen Ihrer Kontakte.

Marketing & Sales Compliance Risk & Fraud Research

Nie wieder blind nach Kunden fischen

Entdecken Sie gezielt neue Leads und Kontaktwege

Die Sales & Marketing Suite ist die Lösung, um anspruchsvolle Umsatzziele zu erreichen. Durch den integrierten BusinessGraphen sehen Sie auf einen Blick, mit welchen Unternehmen und Entscheidern Ihr Zielkunde verbunden ist. Sie definieren mit wenigen Klicks Ihre Ziele, entdecken vielversprechende Leads im Netzwerk Ihrer Bestandskunden und werden automatisch benachrichtigt, sobald sich neue Chancen ergeben.

Sehen Sie mehr als das Offensichtliche

Alle wichtigen Informationen über Ihre Geschäftspartner auf einen Blick

Die Compliance Suite von kantwert unterstützt Sie dabei, Geschäftspartner zu identifizieren, den wirtschaftlich Berechtigten zu ermitteln und AnaCredit-Daten zu melden - ganz bequem mit wenigen Klicks. Mit der Compliance Suite erfüllen Sie jetzt Ihre Verpflichtungen wesentlich effizienter.

Schauen Sie hinter die Fassade - und um die Ecke

Durchschauen Sie Strukturen und entdecken Sie Zusammenhänge

Mit der Risk & Fraud Suite identifizieren Sie in kürzester Zeit kritische Knoten und können entsprechende weitere Maßnahmen einleiten. Schätzen Sie auf einen Blick die Entfernung Ihres Kunden zu möglichen "Trouble-Spots" ab. Die Visualisierung des Netzwerks ermöglicht Ihnen eine schnelle und einfache Recherche.

Eröffnen Sie sich eine neue Dimension

Einmalige Recherchemöglichkeiten für zahlreiche Anwendungsfälle

Erforschen Sie nicht nur einzelne Objekte im Detail, sondern verstehen Sie auch die Zusammenhänge. Mit der Research Suite erschließen Sie sich intuitiv und schnell das gesamte Businessuniversum. Fertigen Sie mit wenigen Klicks komplexe Nettwerkanalysen oder übersichtliche Berichte an.

Teilen Sie uns die gewünschte kantwert-Suite oder Ihre individuellen Anforderungen mit.

Wir beraten Sie und senden Ihnen Ihre Zugangsdaten zu

Falls gewünscht, unterstützen wir Sie bei der Integration Ihrer kantwert-Suite

Sie importieren Ihre eigenen Daten in Ihre kantwert-Lösung.

Bei Bedarf unterstützen wir Sie bei der Datenanalyse und dem Datenimport

Im BusinessGraphen sind Ihre Kontakte, Zielkunden etc. nun farbig hinterlegt

Sie können sich anzeigen lassen, mit welcher Wahrscheinlichkeit wer wen kennt u.v.m.

Noch Fragen? Dann melden Sie sich einfach bei uns.

Interesse? So geht es weiter...

Der erste Schritt beginnt mit einer einfachen Anfrage.

Sie sind noch nicht sicher, was genau sie brauchen, oder wie Sie den kantwert BusinessGraphen am besten in Ihre Systemlandschaft integrieren? Schildern Sie uns einfach Ihre Anforderungen und Ihre Fragen. Wir beraten Sie gern.

Sobald Sie sich für eine unserer Suiten oder eine individuelle Lösung entschieden haben, senden wir Ihnen Ihre Zugangsdaten zu. Damit können Sie bereits nach Unternehmen und Entscheidern suchen und im BusinessGraphen anzeigen lassen.

Die ganze Kraft entfaltet der BusinessGraph allerdings erst in Kombination mit Ihren eigenen Daten. Bei Bedarf unterstützen wir Sie dabei, Ihre Daten optimal aufzubereiten und in den BusinessGraphen zu integrieren. Natürlich haben nur Sie Zugriff auf Ihre eigenen Daten!

Jetzt testen

Wir unterstützen Sie!

Profitieren Sie von unserer langjähringen Erfahrung!

Hinter kantwert steht ein erfahrenes Team mit Managern aus der IT und Datenbranche. Und wir sind überzeugt: Ein vernetztes Datensystem bringt extrem starke Effizienzgewinne und schafft vollkommen neue Einsichten. Deswegen haben wir den BusinessGraph entwickelt und beraten Sie gerne, wie auch Ihr Unternehmen dieses Netzwerk gewinnbringend einsetzen kann.